Skip to content

A Very Grateful Moment

April 20, 2011

My photography bio has recently been added Nicole Roberts website:  Vintage1981Photography under the “About Me” section. Check it out! The photo edits from the wedding on March 12th in Channel Islands, CA are finally complete- I will be sure to post some pictures soon. I am so thankful for Nicole’s support and for having the opportunity to work with her, she is truly inspiring. I am looking forward to collaborating on more projects with her in the future. In the meantime, anyone interested in having portraits done feel free to contact me, I’m looking for practice!

Wedding Cake (Photo by Jenna Markowick)

3 Comments leave one →
  1. April 22, 2011 11:39 am

    AWWWWW!!! Jennaaaa! That was the sweetest ever! I appreciate you muchisimo and I’m so glad to have a photography partner-in-crime. You’re gonna do great things, I just know it. Thanks for the mention and I look forward to working with you again chica! ❤

  2. April 20, 2011 10:41 am

    OMG OMG OMG…..what a life of amazing niceness… love it….you are so welcoming…..you dedicate yourself to being familiar with what you love the most about life…….you are nice…..thank you…..cant leave……..huh……invite you to visit us….we do floral designs……

    • Jenna Markowick permalink*
      April 20, 2011 6:11 pm

      Thank you!! I always try and look on the bright side 🙂 I checked out your blog, it’s fantastic!

Leave a Reply

